Walk Through Fire CD

Walk Through Fire CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

-Softpak CD

Walk Through Fire, the debut album from Yola, establishes her as the queen of country soul from the first note. The Dan Auerbach–produced album is a contemporary twist on a traditional sonic tapestry of orchestral strings, fiddle, steel, and shimmering tremolo guitars. Walk Through Fire is a career-defining and genre-bending release from one of the most exciting emerging British artists in music today. Yola’s arresting vocals captivate with sincere tales of heartache and loves lost, forgotten, and broken.


1. Faraway Look
2. Shady Grove
3. Ride out in the Country
4. It Ain't Easier
5. Walk Through Fire
6. Rock Me Gently
7. Love All Night (Work All Day)
8. Deep Blue Dream
9. Lonely the Night
10. Still Gone
11. Keep Me Here
12. Love Is Light